Bishop George Bloomer Comes Out Of The Closet On The Word Network!!!


Obnoxioustv's Blog

Bishop George Bloomer Comes Out Of The Closet On The Word Network!!!

Recently a member of my Obnoxious Street Committee sent me a clip of Bishop Bloomer’s show “Rejoice In The Word” that appears on The Word Network. Due to receiving a thousand plus e-mails daily it is almost impossible to get to them all even with the help of an assistant. However, I was sent this several times to all my e-mail accounts and on both of my Facebook accounts. Finally when it seemed that things slowed down one day last week after my radio show I watched the clip and it left me speechless. Bishop Bloomer has come out of the closet is all I could think after watching the clip several times. I could not believe what I was hearing him discuss and for the first time a Pentecostal preacher was having an open…

View original post 550 more words

Leave a Reply

